Faculty

Rene Almeling
Asst Prof Sociology and Inst Soc Pol Studies
493 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-8907
rene.almeling@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3340
Website
Emily Erikson
Asst Prof Sociology and Sch of Management
493 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-8907
emily.erikson@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6332
Website
Lloyd Grieger
Asst Prof Sociology
493 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-8907
lloyd.grieger@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6595
Website
Joscha Legewie
joscha.legewie@yale.edu
Andrew Papachristos
Assoc Prof Sociology; Prof (Adj) Law Sch; Assoc Prof School of Public Health and Inst Soc Pol Studies
493 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-8907
andrew.papachristos@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3345
Website
Vicki Schultz
Ford Foundation Prof of Law Law Sch and Sociology
127 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-8918
vicki.schultz@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7097
Website
Olav Sorenson
Frederick Frank '54 & Mary C. Tanner Prof of Mgt; Prof Organizational Behavior and Sociology
165 Whitney, New Haven, CT 06511-3729
olav.sorenson@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2286
Website
Constança Esteves-Sorenson
constanca.esteves-sorenson@yale.edu
Website